About That Life

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys and gals,

Won't do a proper post today as I am in Athens and I don't have the laptop with me.

What did I tell you though? Barbershop day!!! Smooth playa huh!!!
received_10204805398172908.jpeg

And onion rings on deck...
20180606_223032.jpg

And cocktails on deck...
20180606_223049.jpg

Unfortunately, the battery of my phone died after that photo and I couldn't take a photo of my delicious pork ribs or my company @onceuponatime and @skapaneas.

I just took photos of my hotel room right now though; in my old hood. Don't be jealous!!!
20180606_220240.jpg

Don't!!!!
20180606_223806.jpg

Well enough with the photos! I have to take a 60-minute shower now...
20180606_223106.jpg

I love y'all 😍😘💖

Sort:  

Old neighbourhood....so many beautiful memories brother.
Have fun and give hugs and kisses to George 😚

I gave him your greetings and he sent his love to the whole family. George remains an OG who makes the whole area more colourful and beautiful with his amazing paintings.

Hi,

I have to tell you a secret... I like your beard :D.

Also, I would like to taste your cocktail with strawberries, it's delicious.

And your hotel room is very comfortable, I envy you. ;)

Hugs for you @tkappa!

Awwww, you make me blush ;)

Ζωαρα αγορι μου!!!
Καλα ξηγιεσαι!!!
Ελπιζω να περασετε ομορφα

Γεια σου mindtrap παιχταρά μου. Next time θα ερθουμε και στα μερη σου. Θα κανονισουμε meeting ;)

Thanks for the smile!! I've got such great memories of Athens and area. I absolutely LOVE being in the traffic of Athens...I think everyone needs to experience that :) Looks like the 3 of you had a wonderful time!

We had a great time, dear @steem-samiam. I am glad my post brought back nice memories to you. Unfortunately, I was injured while you were here, so I couldn't attend most of the activities you guys had here and I didn't get to know you better.

καλά να περάσετε! αν κι απο οτι βλέπω περνάτε... αν είστε κεντρο το πρωί στείλε μνμ Μήπως καταφέρω και σας συναντήσω. :)
[email protected] einai to mail moy an eisai stelei moy to til soy na se parw...

Νικόλα έχουμε γυρισει Κορινθο απο τις 4 περιπου. Την επομενη φορα που ειμαστε πανω θα σε παρω ποιο πριν να ερθεις ;)

ναι ναι!!! μου έχετε λείψει! :)

Fresh cut homie. Straight outta Compton haha. Onion rings looks pretty delish.

Your companions must have taken photos...! ;p

Straight outta Co....rinth 😜😂

Haha akribos

That cocktail looks massive and delicious.I wouldn't have the resistance to drink it all.

Thanks. It was delicious!!!

Nice to see you having fun!

Have a great day man!

Thank you bro. God bless you :)))

Άντε, ελάτε και από Νότια Προάστια να σας δω!

Η επόμενη φορά θα είναι νότια (αν κι εγω πάλι κεντρο θα μεινω το βραδυ...για τοσο μεγαλο συναισθηματικο κολλημα μιλαμε).

Hi!!!! Strawberry shake looks amazing! Have one for me too.

Hey!!!!! Long time no see. Where have you been my friend? I miss your posts :)

Hi!!! Happy Solstice, soon I post again. I'm off to a Tantra Festival this weekend!!! love and hugs

Ok, I lied, I just did a post!!!!

I really like his beard style. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99