Passed 100 followers! A thank you post

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Knowing that gratitude is important,

I would like to THANK YOU

Even though the touch is digital and distant,

I hope it finds you well and true.

Sort:  

Congratulations @tom-zen on reaching 107 followers in only 74 days!

I wish you continued success!

Remember high quality articles are the key to continued success and getting even more followers!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding

I have followed and upvoted you.

Hi Introbot,

Thank you , and @bycoleman , for your wishes for continued success!

Don't hesitate to write me - that goes for both you and your maker.

In return, I will keep on doing what I do.

I appreciate your interest - thanks again.

In - joy - your - day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81