Sacred & Sonic Geometry

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Dear reader or/and fellow Steemian,

Thank you for taking interest in this post.

Below, I have provided for you a URL that leads to fairly well described video walkthrough of what Sacred Geometry is, how it relates to history, and a description of the significant historical mathmatician and musician (spoily alert: It's Pythagoras).

I hope you will find it as enlightening and mindblowing(!) as I did.

When diving into the topic of Sacred Geometry, one may find the simplicity and beauty of it to be stunning. Which mathematic equations and tools lie at hand of the smiths, who've been able to create creative masterpieces such as the Pyramids of Giza?

What lies behind the magical trinities found throughout historical accounts of human influence such as religion, politics, arts etc.?

Ask questions, and you shall receive answers, they told me.
There are no stupid questions, only stupid answers, they told me.

In - joy - your - day

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Ask questions, and you shall recieve answers, they told me.
It should be receive instead of recieve.

Hi @grammarnazi,

Thanks. I will correct it.

Please, feel free to get back to me anytime. I am very fond grammar too.

Following you.

In - joy - your - day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78