WhatInTheWorldAreTheySpraying?! (Weather Modification & Geoengineering (part 2)) More than 300 followers now!

in #blog6 years ago

Dear,

Following up on the previous post, I wish that your curiosity will fuel the view count on the videoproduction below, and ultimately lead to a broader span of knowledge.

A few years ago, I watched it myself and when I added the intel I had gathered before that, I knew that this had to be serious business.

I've watched, and witnessed, confessions about geoengineering; offline, online, via live-TV and more.

  • How much more will we take before the land collapses?
  • Is there a greater plan with a greater purpose, than our minds have managed to grasp yet?
  • Why is so difficult to get an official answer, and thereby an official explanation, rather than what seems to be "out-of-sight-out-of -mind-solutions" to quiet the human questionaries?

This morning, I woke up to yet another blue sky. It was, as usual, about 6am, maybe earlier - I don't sleep in during the summer. As time unfolded they grey and white carpet rolled out. I was not surprised, but it lead to a feeling of indignation. I remember that feeling, it is nearly uncontrollable.

A question I've asked myself more than once rose from the slums - why do we put up with this?!

WHAT IN THE WORLD ARE THEY SPRAYING?!

Thank you for taking time to read this post.

Don't hold back on sharing, commenting or upvoting - Truth is to be shared, not hidden.

In - joy - your - day

Sort:  

Tnx for the post. Information want's to be free.

Hi @grassymole,

I agree;

Truth cannot be hidden

In - joy - your - day

This post has been resteemed to 7000+ active steem accounts by @aaa-resteem Do you want to get your posts resteemed??? Include aaa-resteem as one of your tag and you must have followed @aaa-resteem Cheers!!! Notice: We Resteem Valuable Contents ✌️✌️✌️But Ignore Poor And Copied Contents 💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74