I am busy!

in #blog6 years ago

I'm busy, forgetting that you also need him like the others.

I'm busy, forgetting that I also want to take his hand walking in the street in a sunny afternoon and wind.

I'm busy, forget that I also hugged behind his back, and then the two wander the suburbs weekend.

I'm busy, forget that you are also a girl, also sometimes weak heart, also want to fall on his shoulder every time tired, also want to cry a battle, then borrow his shirt wipe nose nigga ...

I've been busy, forgetting that I also want to hobble, bow to him, then I will tell you that "good, I love!"

I'm busy, forget that I also want to be like people, hand in hand dating Saturday night.

I've been busy, forgetting that I also sometimes feel lonely, alone.

I've been busy, forgetting that I also need someone to share.

I'm busy, forgetting that you are waiting for me.

I've been busy, forgetting that I'm not as sweet as I used to be.

I'm busy, forget that ...

Well, I'm busy but do not forget that

• I still miss you.

• I still love you.

• I still need your attention.

Sort:  

U should not be so much busy, just give him/her
proper time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66