Why must love?

in #blog6 years ago

There are nights where I listen to a song without words from Woim that my heart up the waves. Strangely, the wordless lyrics filled my heart in the way it was. Like the way I go to many places, the closer to my heart. My trips are unlike anybody, do not flaunt or find fun, I quietly use every moment of life in a somewhat odd way. Like so many times I avoided seeing the sunset, for then I knew I had gone through one day, whether or not I lived to the full, I was still near death.

Everyday things push me away. I thought it was a long way, but looking back I was floating on a floor of my memory, unable to escape. That day, I still think that people set goals to achieve, to be happy, to live. But I suddenly realized the goals that people teach in school is very much. People teach successful success, they teach fooled with many names, beautiful words, people teach calculus, people teach logic, people teach money, people inject knowledge to teach themselves how to put A goal that overwhelmed the time spent in life. People believe that money is fun, is enough. But most people do not teach how to be happy ...

Every day I think about what makes me happy and what hurts me, to find a thing to do for the day. Do I have a crisis when I realize my days are passing without a mark or blood stain? I realize that I am most happy to think of love, and the most painful way to think about love. Thinking of money only invisible fear of the concept enough, thinking of knowledge is a regret because the notion of sixty years of life, thinking of the trip is a sadness to where I used to be ... But thinking about love, I laughed and could cry right after that.

I admit I am selfish. I can not tolerate my lover "too much" in my love, no matter what I do. I do not easily fall in love with someone but it's easy to shed with a glance accidentally, a corner of my mouth, a turn, a "Ok" message, once dropped my hand. in the city of hurry ... For love, every simple thing is sacred, the blanket for the comforter, the fist is the sympathizer, the silent is the share, the caller is the one who is remembering ...

You ask why I do not open heart to love again? I just laugh. Every day I dust my heart, I fear it is old and conservative, but not because I still risk and brave. I even dared to face what I was afraid, I dare answer the heart throbbing questions without the slightest avoid ... But I can not tell you one thing that I have realized that, out for myself fearing others hurt the sweet feelings nourishing their hearts, and the value of their love, so I kept away from them! I used to think, if I met someone who knew how to love, I would not leave. But how do you know someone who knows-how to love or not when not in the same love? How do you know? But if I stepped in, the love failed, again to the smoke, the pain of her husband made me leave his journey further. Every time I fall in love, I once again step back to play with, holding in my arms is the choking cracks broken. The frustration filled with each finger! That feeling I have never forgotten, and do not want to cover anymore, should rather stroke his hair alone than misleading ...

You can understand, maybe not, be able to sympathize or laugh, I do not blame you for not being me, but after that smile, do you feel lonely? If at all, I believe you ever loved someone. The gaps in long love endless, crowded in the minds of those who want to devote to the love. Which love is the moment ... I still live like mistletoe, thanks to the nurturing emotions so that I not only "survive", so I love every sympathetic rhythm between people and people, maybe it has been and will make me cheat ...

I have never forced myself to love, simply fall in love as it is. But every time I get up, I do not feel myself refreshed at all, just addictive because of the living faith for my life. Day by day I face the sun comparing the energy of love that I hold with the sun shining on the top of the head, I know my heart is burning hot, but there are things that have become ashes ...

Like a night out in the sun, who was sitting with me in the wind, saying that the people here are engraving for me, how naive I was ... But then when I found out just because people are In another wait, and give me over for sixty minutes of empty, I gave up on a love affair ...

That would probably make me scared ...

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing beautiful picture

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64