Back to giving steemit a try

in #blog2 years ago

Been Some years since been active. don't have any real plans with this yet but hoping to find something to do. maybe a blog *shrugs * not sure. maybe some art and what not. Im not that big on being able to write fancy articals. lol. been trying to get my life back on track and getting back what I have lost. been a rough road but ill get there with the support I have now. Im forever greatful. hoping to get a career that Id enjoy instead of doing this whole day to day working my ass off for basically my pockets to be empty coming payday. Im tired of having to live my life like this. I want my family to not have to worry financially anymore. get a nice place to call my own instead of barrowed property. time to persue my ambitions without having to say will I have time for my projects. or can I afford to start this? I guess time will tell . If I can acheive this Ideal life Id wish for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59