You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free money Airdrop, Privacy coin that pays you for your data??

in #blog6 years ago

Excellent! Just signed up under you, and watched a few. Love that "Cha-Ching!" you get at the end when the points are added. I watched "The Creepy Line" trailer (about the Facebook, Google... etc. monopoly) : https://watch.getalx.com/campaign/a25dcc2b-ce70-4ec5-a550-8494f7ffa38f So obviously they have content which is worth my time watching. Thanks for sharing this. I will refer some key people in my network...

Sort:  

Hey mate, Thanks for the reply(and the ref bonus). Yeah Its a great idea!!! Ya I love the content alot of producers who are creating...not just regurging the mainstream and suppressing independent thought like youtube...If you can Get em in quick so you get 4k each...think its about 1.5 days left...enjoy and thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53