Sort:  

I think it pronounced "Bitcoin cash"??

Like the coding they did when finding a solution to the blicksize?:p

Well, I don't really know him and don't want to judge, but the censorship is worse than r/pyongyang. If he isn't censoring to try and hide something, is he censoring to keep people that find the activity suspicious from buying btc? Like, I don't get it. I know they have a no altcoin rule but they've censored so much more than just discussions about those over the years.

PS! Do you know if its true that AXA has invested in Blockstream?

It's no secret that Blockstream is funded by AXA.

Alright, was not easy to find any real facts on it.

Literally only took me about 15 seconds to find this: https://blockstream.com/about/#investors

When I googled it it gave me a r/btc results so thought it might not be the best source considering the amount of fake news on those subreddits plus it only had a few upvotes.

But thanks for the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69420.53
ETH 3671.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23