You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 15: 🎣 "Still fishing ..." 😉

in #blog5 years ago

Yeah, Steem took a much bigger beating than the rest of the market. Even coins without a project or team managed to fare better...

I'm also in the red with my investment but not that much. However, it starts to feel like I'll never get that money back...

Oh well, I'll just keep on growing without buying anything else. There's not much else I can do, at this point. 🤔

Sort:  

We have the same approach @trincowski ...

"Oh well, I'll just keep on growing without buying anything else."

... as I could buy more, but have no reason to do that ... I have learned to appreciate the engagement though, so I am still here!

Thanks for stopping by! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69