Florida man says 3 syringes found in his rectum aren't his

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

(source)  

Thats definitely one weird choice for a Dildo.. Oh well... Each to its own I guess!

Sort:  

Oh too funny! How the hell you find stuff like this is priceless :)

I guess I have too much free time XD

That's hilarious, I was watching Live PD the other night and some cops were searching someones trunk while other cops were standing around in the vicinity and he pulls out a huge dildo and holds it aloft and announces "We've got it!" as if he had just solved the crime of the century.

I swear to God I am going to make a @floridaman alt just to post all the stories that start out with "Florida man.............."

already taken.

that makes me sad

Hahaha I don't know if I have to cry or laugh, djeez some people.

It's gonna cost a fortune rehabilitating that one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.398 which ranks you at #655 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 656).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #84.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Haha! Looks like hes still got one or two up there! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97