One of the best Gifts I have ever received ! (feat @hotgates, @modeprator and @ruth-girl)

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

So, it's my name day today! Feels like a dejavu? Well, that's because I have actually two "first" names :D And today I got from @modeprator one of the best gifts in my life:

It's fucking Optimus Prime.... On a fucking Dino T-rex! It can't get any fucking better!

Certainly, a great addition to the 3d printed pink dragon I got last month that made @scienceangel so jelly:

And here is a mandatory photo from today's feast:

Good night :*

Sort:  

na mas xaironte!!

Ω ναι! Το ξέχασα! Χρόνια πολλά 😁

Χρόνια Πολλά φίλε μου

Κοντά - κοντά οι γιορτές βλέπω...!!! Πολύχρονος και πάλι εύχομαι και κάθε επιτυχία !!!

Ευχαριστώ !

Now that you have that manly T-Rex toy, you should really consider sending that girly, pink dragon to me :P

No, they make a cute trio and I don't want to break their hearts ^_^

That's a sick t-rex! Is it a tradition to give gifts on name days in Greece by the way? I have never heard of anyone giving or receiving gifts on that occasion before.

Well yeah we greeks like to give gifts, eat food and get wasted all year long for all kinds of occasions 😂😂😂

P.S: That service you are using to upvote your comments annoys me a lot. I always upvote my comments generously but I also like to choose whose comments go on top or not. :)

That sounds nice! We Norwegians like to get wasted all year long as well, but tend to be a bit more cheap when it comes to giving gifts :P

And thanks for the feedback regarding the auto-upvotes on the comments. I have considered deactivating it, so it's good to have feedback to support that idea. I liked using it when Steem was a lot more active, and there would be 50 "nice post, pls upvote me" comments above the real ones I wrote, but this is not really a problem anymore.

Χρόνια πολλά... Ελπίζω επειδή είναι κοντά οι γιορτές σου να σου περνούν 2 δώρα κι όχι ένα... Καλό βράδυ...

Δύο δώρα και δύο κεράσματα. Ασε, μπαίνω μέσα 😭

I have 3 first names and no one ever remembers it :(
Χρόνια Πολλά!

Τρία? 😂😂😂😂😂

Μεγάλη Ιστορία ...

Χρονια πολλα. Μακαρι να μπορουσα να σου φερω μια τριχα απο τα μαλλια του νεντ...

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.361 which ranks you at #678 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 270 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

polixronos me ygeia k lefta!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94