You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie upvoted my post - Here's the backstory.

in #blog6 years ago

This is awesome. I had a feeling you were feeling that way. You're posts are wonderful and Eddy is just fantastic. You have such an infectious personality (in a good way)

It can be a struggle...but it's worth it. I had 3 people I had gotten to now pretty quickly that started right about the same time I did. 2 of them are doing amazingly ( @gandhibaba and @fun2learn) @dula who sadly has stopped coming around. Then me LOL.

Just like I mentioned the other day take care of you! Make your heart sing, it shows. Then you go off and write Eddy. If it means taking a day or two or three to create...CREATE. I'm feeling the need to paint and I keep making excuses. I need to follow my own advice.

Oh .....I just thought of another story you could do....with our little inside joke. @sams-world if you haven't noticed you have a fan club :D there are just a few people that REALLY like you.

Sort:  

Hahaha! i can't wait to write a story about "Frank the Peace-Sandwich" 😂
thank you so much for your kind words! i'm on a little vacation now. but I already look forward so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97