I don’t know what to say

in #blog4 years ago (edited)

7C85AA2B-2CD0-4FD8-B025-A7BB7250ACBB.jpeg

Sitting here in my room while my housemates mill about wondering what my next steps will be. I have a lot of thoughts, and maybe they are not worth hearing, but this is my blog so I will just use minimal tags.

Not my place to have much of an opinion, a bit hard for me to understand what was going on; but a lot of people I know and respect on steemit have moved on due to a great hurt and I have yet to see anyone I know take the other side.

I understand attempts were made and people worked long and hard to work some sort of deal but it did not happen in the end; mom and dad had a divorce and even though you love them both one is clearly in the wrong and too abusive and controlling to have custody.

Maybe weekend visits, we will see. I have a lot of deep feelings for the platform but even more for the community. Perhaps both mom and dad will become better people in the end, somehow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69