You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing SteemLogs.Info project on Utopian.io! Help us mine the blockchain for your great content!

in #blog5 years ago

Thank you for sharing information about your project. The project looks cool. I tried some commands, and I like the result. Aside from the initial purpose to filter out post, I love the information about the precise time and date an account was created.

I appreciate the work done, and I’d love to see more improvement on the project as explained in the post. The project needs more touches, and you could get like-minded guys within the Utopian community. To be on a faster track, you could use the Utopian task-request category to invite developers to your project.

Again, I appreciate the information, and I wish you success on the project!

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thank you for recommending the Task-Request category! That will be my next stop to find someone who can help me with the beem implementation :) I will check up on the guideline via the link you left.

😀

Hi @tykee

I fully agree. This tool has some potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73