You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Man Is Threatening My 14 Month Old Child

in #blog5 years ago

I realise it's hard to know how honest people are being on the internet. However, judging by the replies I'm reading on here (those that haven't been later cleared by the poster), if they're wanting to prove something then harassment seems to be the only thing they're proving. CPS is no joke and can just as easily ruin the child's life as the parent's if things aren't very serious.

If you are genuine, my advice to you is to document as much evidence of this as possible. There are people in the @familyprotection group who might be able to offer advice on dealing with CPS.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I will go check them out. As you can see, there is a lot of evidence here and elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.58
ETH 3619.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21