Sort:  
Loading...

I generally agree with the premise of your post. However, the word honorable is a subjective term. For example I use Steempress, I personally think it is good for the platform currently. My thinking is it gives exposure to the Steemit platform, to readers who aren't familiar with it.

However, in the future it may not be good for the platform. One needs to re-evaluate their decisions periodically, to determine if they are still within the individual's honor code.

Additionally, a code of honor is also subjective. What I define as honorable, may not align with your code of honor. For instance, I believe that your post today contains an important message. That one needs to align their personal code of honor with business decisions. Particularly, on this platform. Since individual actions will either make or break the platform in the future. You are asking people to think about their decision-making process. (something most people don't do)

In my mind this would be an appropriate blog post to promote with bots, to give it exposure to more people. The action would be honorable, because the motive is not one of profit but to get information out to more people. The more people that change their thinking about how they use the platform, the better the platform becomes.

Good thing my parents sold my soul before I was born then hey?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I sold my soul for weed awhile back, I need to find that dude and get my soul back.

Well I found out by trying and having my credit declined 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good thing my parents sold my soul before I was born then hey?

:(

Awesome blog, nice points and thanks for sharing your tips/outlook. Hope you're doing well my friend.

thank you, resteem, upvote & follow please.

Love this reply!

Keep kissing ass for the little money you get. Funny how he hates ass kissing but lives his ass kissed. Get that taste of shit out of your mouth ? You can both can go fuck the high horses you rode in on .

I could honestly care less about what you think. This post took less than 30 minutes and was self voted. Fact is my music takes 10 times the time to get even part a song finished, you're lucky I've got time to vote on this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87