Sort:  

Hi Philip, I saw you commenting somewhere and decided to come and see what's up.

The 432 stuff is not new. Apparently that is what we all listened to until some evil-doers got together and changed the standard to whatever it is now. This was in the 1930's, I think. Supposedly 432 is more in tune with human nature and so of course, we cannot have it.

I read your more recent post too, and I'm sorry your are feeling so bad. I hope things improve for you soon.

I got myself to Kuala Lumpur from Bangkok last week and so far, so good. Maybe a change is as good as a rest, but I am exhausted now. However, I keep on posting; and I am very glad to see you are too.

Hang in there and soon the light at the end of the tunnel will become the entrance to a better day.

Thank you very much Sharon.

You're welcome, my friend. Better days are coming for both of us. I am sure of it.

Captain Phil! Do you think it is POSSIBLE to give SO FEW FUCKS that you actually give NEGATIVE fucks??? Sometimes I feel like I give between (- 1) to ( - 10) (or MORE/LESS) FUCKS about various things...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57