I still believe in STEEM!

in #blog5 years ago


Vander Wednesday Wealth

Or is it just sunken cost fallacy?!

I just powered up again with alt-coins I have been collecting on coinpot. Since STEEM is lower than it was when I put 2K euros in it 😫, it might be a good time to power up.


power upu

More users?

Still waiting for that magical point where there is mass adoption of STEEM based apps. It might happen. Or STEEM and steemit could just fade away like so many blockchains and websites before...

Still having fun 👌🤗

I still enjoy playing on the STEEM blockchain. And I will keep posting on steemit for the foreseeable future.

all the faucets:

Bitcoin
Moon Bitcoin
Moon Litecoin
Moon Bitcoincash
Moon Dash
Moon Dogecoin

Faucet for advertising credit:
Mellow Ads

♨️ Steem on and prosper!

😏

Sort:  

@camillesteemer why do you keep wasting your SP and time. I saw that you are also on partiko, you know you can get free points by watching ads now, don't you?
Your scam is not working and by making a positive effort you can help to GROW steem and make a profit!
Do the right thing and get rich or I will keep making fun of you😂🤣😅

Posted using Partiko Android

You do realise I make more money from THIS comment than I lose by your downvoting? @camillesteemer do the right thing and make some steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98