What Have You Learned From My Blog?

in #blog6 years ago

image

Over the 10 months I've joined in steemit, there are many stories and experiences connected here, Steemit has given new colors and friendships like any other social media, encountering great steemians and recognizing them one by one is an amazing thing in a virtual world continues to grow at this time.

This remarkable steemit platform has given me a lot of new knowledge about the growing crypto-based platform, steemit has become a new prima donna medium for those who are beginning to love writing and reward rewards for those who have tried.

So far I have written 427 Post posts that have been posted on Blog steemit and 1,908 comments within 10 months and follower reaches 5570, the amount of writing is quite a lot to share knowledge with friends steemians.

image

Entering the reputation that will soon move to level 60 is not easy, the problems in the cross-community also become unstable problems steemit in this country, apart from the problems that occur I just want to hear a little opinion from a good friend steemian.

image

I am not a great steemians nor a blogger, I am just like you who at first still groped about how this steemit platform works. review and continue to review to be able to share with my friend steemians what I already know is kebahagian own. When friends know the information, tips and tricks as well as the motivation and direction in using this platform then friends will get a confidence to achieve success.

Steemit platform is not easy, nor difficult, depending on we want to keep trying or end surfing on this platform? if we are confident and committed and with a success then the business will not betray the results.Steemit has been rewarding many users around the world, and we are one of them.

And so far the various tips and tricks and steemit guides as well as motivation have become part of my blog, then what have you learned from my blog?

Hopefully we can continue to motivate me and my friends to stay with this platform, Life is a relentless rally, and we can succeed with mutual support and sharing to realize steemians in this country can achieve success together.

Steem It .. Steem On ..

Image Pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71