Sort:  

@varignon do you know if that mushroom cloud image is altered... From the center i see the recognized image of the christ on the crucifix.

I absolutely love this quote, it shows things entirely in a different light.

I am wary however of using the word saviour. We have to learn to save ourselves; but ultimately this could be the christ energy within ourselves that we emanate without and within in order to save ourselves...

The sacred energy from the Kundalini is enough to save us I believe. I am not quite sure if there are any alterations, but my grandmother shared it with me and then I believe that the omens I have received were simply messages for me to pass on. I am simply a messenger. We can only save ourselves by accepting that energy into our lives. Based on what I read off your channel, I would say you're doing a fantastic job of accepting that energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59