Sort:  

flagged for vote farming @steemflagrewards

What? Aren't I'm allowed to answer on my own blog?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @gamblingman.

  • vote farming
    You're churning out content (often low quality), in quick successions with abnormal number and/or upvote size.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

@steemflagrewards what are the rules for being allowed to blog on the blog Steemit?

What is the stand on freedom of speech here on Steemit?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm all for freedom of speech!

I'm against farming the reward pool with a network of alt-accounts and proxy-self-voting, though!

Also, is it even speech when it never even served the purpose of communicating anything?!

It may often be hard to argue about spam, but vote farming is more than apparent here and as such, it does also turn the meaningless back and forth comments in between your alt accounts into nothing but exactly that spam!

So you don’t like my blog today...

Who are my alts? everybody on my blog are you and your tail or maybe all of your alts? I checked some posts and it was one or two maybe three guys then it was people who flagged me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm pretty sure you know who your own alt accounts are.

I understand that you would like to know which ones I have identified as such so far:

@vegawesome @ratatoskwestgoth @stefanmilde @lokiyngling

I wouldn't be the least bit surprised to find more, though

So they can't be friends... you know some people have friends...

Posted using Partiko iOS

friends with benefits I assume.

come on!

it's so obvious, you know all the transactions stay visible on the blockchain forever.

Yes, it really is!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85