You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nymph is selling art

in #blog5 years ago

Awwww, @thenymph hugs I'm sending you internet hugs because you are precious and you are not alone... Sometimes I think the world is made out of jagged teeth and we're all being churned in between the sharp, gnashing processes that simultaneously reduces our humanity yet telling us loudly that we have to participate in what the system is doing to be part of the life that other humans are living in...

Your portraits are so wonderful! The colours, the definition, the style are all very beautiful and uniquely you.... I'd like to help you gain more success here on Steemit, if I can :)

I've added you at instagram, but if you have an email, I can send over some Steemit tips and tricks to help you in your journey? If you rather email me instead: [email protected]

<3

Sort:  

Nawwww thank you so much @veryspider :) you're always so kind. <3
I know I've been MIA over here, but it's only because I'm trying to figure out a bunch of stuff in my own life and still not very used to steemit either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70