You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary, I Lost my job- Good or Bad News? Day 1

in #blog6 years ago

Wonderful post I love the Film too!! Do it move ! The universe is giving you the new option. Eight months ago I packed in everything and listened to the universe moved, new job. Very slowly I am settling in and making new friends etc but I still feel the universe had a plan for me here. Its been tough but I have learnt so much about me and how I want to be, now I am ready to meet people again :) Embrace it and the best of luck 💯🐒

Sort:  

Wow, 8 months ago already? Time is flying! I remember when you had just moved. Well I'm glad you're doing well. It's always exciting to get into changes, I have moved so much I know all about it. I was looking fwd to some stability but "come what may". I could do so much I never do when chained to an office chair. I'm actually going to build my future now :)

Yer its shot by hey! Its been up and down but mainly up and slowly building a social network. I have moved many times too and travelled I think its in the bloody but am getting settles here but who know what the universe has set for me.
It'll be a great move for you looking forward to hearing about it. Just remember at first any change is tough and will seem wrong but once you've settled you'll see the benefits. But most important listen to your gut :) 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77