You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DROPSHIPPING mania. How people passively earn thousands of $$$ and why I find it DISGUSTING...!!

in #blog6 years ago

Wow firstly I am impressed you wrote that in two languages!

Dropshipping is everywhere nowadays, I am surprised people still make money off of it considering how well-known it is to buy things off of the internet for cheaply. Surely people would look at Aliexpress and shop directly from there than a website?

Sort:  

Exactly!
You just put the image to google.images and you get AliExpress links. I don't get it either....and that second language is my native one hahh, so it wasn't really that much work to translate.

I always admire people who speak more than one language! I am a native English... one day I will learn a new language ;)

Hahh, I'm living with a guy from UK and he's currently learning German. And he swears a lot haha. I guess it's a double edged sword, being English hative speaker. Cuz you have it kind of easy cuz you speak awesome English, but at the same time there's no need to learn any foreign language then.

For example I'm from Slovakia and noone give s afuck about our language :D So I had to spend hours upon hours learning English and German. Glad I've done it, but at the same time, would be much easier to be fortunate and be born as a native speaker of one of those two :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77