Bright Night

in #blog6 years ago

It's not functional length. Not my last wish. Go to the dreams to go and go on sale. Go to eternity and silence. This echoing echoes is not a reminder. I never dream of dreams, I'm breaking our sleep again. Possible curvature curvature of the seizure in my heart window

There was a time when I thought.

I believe I fell.

I believe my dreams disappear at least on the face, in the fog and in the mist on the face.

Dark Death and all the cliffs You're not terrible at all, the last stop, I didn't stop the blind wells from disappearing. profit

Should be destroyed and not destroyed.

It is indeterminate and is not present as dust particles. How to give the last breath at a time and mix it forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94