Can you choose your friends?

in #blog5 years ago

Can you choose your friends? The answer is unclear.

See again, we have encountered impossibilities.

We choose my wife, but this time we can't choose our kids. Or our wife's family.

Who will be unhappy with the income tax world? Or do you want to be unhappy and fall in love?

Everything I've chosen or thought.

Or maybe in a row. How the role of fate is within sharp limits. And the only person who came to you: '. ''

The importance of the word patience and shines brightly in front of us. But what the dem function: Patience stone collapses but

I don't know anymore.

Am I right or I don't live too unfair?

Some say lucky, some are stupid for some, some for zero, some for zero.

Or I think it's too big or not. Because my neck is tearing. Everyone is being remotely controlled and remotely asks me without asking:

-What are you?

If you think we can't choose our name. Not even our last name. If you don't have a job, tell me the meaning of your name. They always asked me:

My age is five or six. nor any of us are worried.

Are we angry, angry or angry?

If I knew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94