Enough

in #blog5 years ago

Even though the brightness of the night is the lightness of the incompatible darkness. Like the projection of loneliness.

Come on. I like to enjoy that. What are you waiting for, you admit?

I have heard the absurdities of the heavens and my crushing immigrant coffee is my guest.

Under the silence of silence, I was a vicious enemy.

All my feelings, disagreement and irrational incomprehensibility. Now is the time. I didn't expect it to be invisible or invisible in most of my eyes and invisibility.

It's so white I'm dead.

Very pink with the breeze of the newly opened spring.

It was black before. I downloaded my memories and you're out. The grill could be a little burned and craving. Long-term fires, triangulation.

Ornamental. Look. He's yelling.

What about me…

Lal slice. I'm a crime. I thought I was everywhere and I finally figured it out. A loop is closed.

Before and after the two halves of an apple. It tastes sweet. I don't like many things I don't like.

And I love all the emotions and the crazy side I can do. I'm crazy, but what's not normal?

I'm more than I need. I'm just in the middle of innocent nature. The child has no women and no deliberate decisions. As far as I know. Lean and accommodating. What do you think? In addition, I have all the elements that are eliminated in quotes and scales. Enough for us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95