Faith In Myself

in #blog6 years ago
  • Image Source 🔗
  • Faith is the substance of things hoped for, the evidence of things not seen (according to the Christian Book called "The Bible ". Having Faith in yourself goes a long way in helping you in your present, and soon to be relationship.

    The setup


    I actually wanted making the title of this post, "Believe In Your Capabilities ". But I noticed its not just about your capabilities, you should believe in Your whole self and abilities.

    Why should I Be Interested In This Topic?
    Do you know your score (over 10 or 100) on your first date is affected by the amount of faith you have in yourself?

    Do you know your confidence level while discussing with your crush is affected by the amount of faith you have in yourself?

    Do you know the amount of faith you have in yourself affects how you carry out your everyday activities?

    You might want to argue that you have faith in yourself even when you are lacking in the areas above,but I just want to ask you this, "do you know faith without works is dead? ".
    I used to deceive myself then that I could get any lady I liked,when I hadn't had the boldness to talk to even one.

    I just want to encourage you to push that doubt out and bring in belief, together with steps of faith.

    Putting your beliefs into action = Faith

    Tomorrow, you will so enjoy Trust In Your Heart ♥
    • ads

      Lamore ! Your favorite shopping site

      Victor Love Secrets affiliate blogs

      • Mechatronics

      • without holding back blog. VLS no☝️1affiliate

      • Coin Marketplace

        STEEM 0.27
        TRX 0.13
        JST 0.032
        BTC 63096.57
        ETH 2954.05
        USDT 1.00
        SBD 3.55