Cigarette Boxes, That Discourage Smoking!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

We all know smoking is a bad habit. It can be detrimental to your health, and your wallet.  Most people think they won't ever get cancer or health problems from tobacco, especially teens and young adults. That's where graphic packaging comes into play.

In the picture above, you can see, as you smoke more, the women's teeth start to disappear.  Clearly showing what can happen because of that next cigarette. Now, there has been a lot of debate over this type of packaging. The reason I post this I want the opinion of my followers, and the Steemit community.

Is this Okay? Do you support it? Let me know with a comment!

Sort:  

Smoking is still cool I'm my option just lookat the gangster mob movies

Hahaha. Yeah, it can look cool, but dying of lung cancer, isn't.

Lol just messing around

Everything they are doing is deterring a lot of youngsters from starting, so can only be a good thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36