You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👺 Google Chrome flagged all my Weebly sites! 👹

in #blog5 years ago

Not Chrome specific, but last month, I was trying to find a live darts stream and I was finding nothing on Google. But when I went over to DuckDuckGo, suddenly I found a bunch of links that Google was censoring. Not good.

BTW, as a security-minded computer person (with an even more hacker-type husband), I would not recommend Norton these days. Instead, try Avast and Malware Bytes - their free versions together will keep you pretty safe.

Sort:  

that is a entirely different kettle of fish. I believe there are some lawsuits about that in the EU.
Norton: so far, it has not let me down, and I have a dozen or so websites and blogs, and my computers stayed clean ever since (been with Symantec for over a decade).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84