TONIGHT!

in #blog5 years ago

beer-at-a-bar.jpg

Tonight is the first night I'm going to go out in a very long time, I have a bit of social anxiety about going out places these days that I've developed from being a recluse for so many years due to monetary woes. But tonight I'm going out to an old familiar stomping ground and will see some old friends which will be good I think, there shouldn't be heaps of randoms around that are itching to fight people for no reason.

Me and a mate are going to have some pre-drinks at his so we don't spend an absolute fortune down the pub then we're going to the place where I spent the majority of my 20s which should be interesting, I wonder if they still do karaoke friday nights? Then we'll kind of see where we go from there, there's a lot of old friends I could go and see and would love to but who knows where the night will take us.

I'll see you guys on the other side of tonight and let you know what happened.
VikingHammer Out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85