You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Miss Cosplaying And Attending Conventions... I miss my bestie~~ TT_TT

in #blog6 years ago

Aww reminiscing old times.. wow you found all the photos!
I miss going to anime conventions too! They cost a lot more to go to them here now.. and all the stalls sell expensive stuff I could go broke if I went to one haha.. cosplaying was fun though! I also volunteered one time for a convention and that was the best of them all!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yep.. I uploaded pics on my FB every after event, so I got to keep them.. :) Now it stays in the blockchain forever.. lol
That's another reason why I haven't been to a lot of conventions lately. Temptation is everywhere.. You don't simply go there and go home empty handed. hahaha~
Cosplaying is fun! And going to conventions is like entering another world. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66374.00
ETH 3067.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67