A moment of clarity

in #blog6 years ago


Sometimes I like to walk and talk to myself....


This really helps me to stop the processes I have in the works for a few minutes enough to align my thoughts and goals and this is really good for me.


I am really getting excited about getting this dtube and dlive up and running, I am very slow at progressing but I enjoy the process so I am not putting any pressure on myself




Steemit logo

Discord




@Vladivostok


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Walking and talking -

"the older I get, the more I seem to handle both sides of my conversations with myself."

God help me and everyone I know. 😂

Great post!

lol

I feel this...I think I am going to need you to help complete the current conversation if you don't mind.

God help us is right :)

So glad you liked it...Thank you

Stay and keep it up to ur working

Wow that's great good luck dear sir
it looks very beautiful!

Walking and talking to myself helps me too ;)

Walk and talk to the parrot.

Есть хорошая книжка на английском языке:
"Самодисциплина за 10 дней: как перейти от думания к деланию"
Автор: Брайант Теодор

I will check this book out, thank you for the recommendation )) I am very disciplined when it comes to doing things I enjoy doing, I force myself to do the other things I don’t enjoy so much !!

I will check this book out, thank you for the recommendation )) I am very disciplined when it comes to doing things I enjoy doing, I force myself to do the other things I don’t enjoy so much !!

wow interesting video.

I see you gots da Dtube now! :-)
It certainly looks like a nice day there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94