Random Photo #12

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


DSC05113.JPG



High quality vintage movement, a thing of beauty...I hope to moving towards being a thing of beauty the more vintage I become.



Steemit logo




Sort:  

Amazing photo anthology collection. Keep it up.

Thanks man. I plan on it. I have literally years of material that without this project would otherwise be wasted work, photos taken for nothing. The bots really seem to enjoy the posts :)

Beautiful pocket watch!
Then you will need three hands like the clock!
Also a round face with Welch numbers only!

I am Welsh but only have 2 hands...but i do have a face and looking at numbers all the time :)

Which part of Wales were you from? Cardiff or Swansea or Aberystwyth?

I do believe that you look at numbers most of the time! Haha!

Cheers.

Very vintage tnx for sharing looks great

Is that a watch? Looks kind of ancient.

1930's, Pocket watch

Thanks for share with us. vladivostok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87