Random Photo #13

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


DSC05076.JPG



Maybe my fascination with movements is due to me desire to move, I want to move so badly and would love some movement in my life



Steemit logo




Sort:  

upvote and resteem for you

Psy love random photos! What about all the pocket pics?

Haha, I will have to find one for you.... maybe you could start a new project?

It is a nice mechanism from a Bulova watch. Did you try to repair it yourself?

i used to do repairs, but not anymore. I learned to do an adequate service but my hands are not steady enough to enjoy it.

It's really good habit to capture random things in life because, whatever we capture that becomes great memory of future and no matter how big or small movement or thing we are capturing, but after some years if we look back then these kind of pictures can give real strength to us because sometimes life is surprising for us because we don't know which moment can motivate us so good to see your random picture.

Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Beautiful old watch!
I have never seen Bulova watch in Thailand!
There used to be an old shop selling watches with strange names. But since the Japanese watches become popular, those strange watches could no longer compete!

Is this a part of a watch? Looks too shiny though.

if not mistaken the inside contents of the clock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80