Random Photo #18

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


CE89BC02-3D67-4A14-8A51-80A63CDB6EC2.jpeg



My childhood pet box turtle 🐢 killed my our house sitter while on a one month vacation in Australia 🇦🇺
The idiot forgot to tend to my turtle and he died. The electric company dug him up 15 years later while working and they were nice enough to give him to me. The turtle’s name was “My Buddy”
The idiot housesitter also killed my rabbit who was the coolest pet ever, his name was ironically named “Toast”



Steemit logo




Sort:  

Very sad and tragic memories of childhood!
Hope they have been reincarnated into better lives! Can't say the same thing about your house keeper or sitter's bad karma! Oh! that's a nasty one!

Cheers

Yes, coming home from that vacation was tragic for me.

It does look like stone when I see it :)

wow, very unique animal what animal is @vladivostok, why your discor does not play anymore.

I sent you PM on discord
this is a photo of my box turtle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95