Random Photo #20

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


56E3B314-6782-4898-A4C1-E34440336FD4.jpeg



This is a random forgotten sunset, beautiful enough to be remembered but somehow forgotten, good thing I took a photo!



Steemit logo




Sort:  

Başarılı tebrikler

Desteğiniz için çok teşekkür ederiz

thank you, the one good thing about moving back to Long Beach, CA....I miss Russian sunsets very much!

the amazing sunset i loved this posting have a sunset inmy profile have great day

yours is really pretty too, upped!

अति सुंदर सूर्यास्त

आपके समर्थन के लिए बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद, मुझे खुशी है कि आप तस्वीर का आनंद लें

This photo is a very beautiful photo . It was a A beautiful sunset which was released by your photo.

Thank your for your kind words, I am glad you like the photo!

Professional photography skills

thanks for your gratuitous compliment, I am humbled

Its very nice photo, It was an A beautiful sunset which was released by your photo. Sir your photography skill is very good.
sir, please reply me and follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33