Random Photo #21

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


IMG_3128.JPG



Payday!!



Steemit logo




Sort:  

Now this is the goal.

Yes sir, this is the cash I put into steem in January -February... price was very high! I wish I had this money to buy steem now i would have 16,000 sp!! great time to buy now

Just saw this post! When you have so much money, I would advice you to get a report by Clif High on cryptos, many people have made it rich by reading his report.

I am a plankton so I don’t have the luxury of making investment decision! On the other hand, being more or less psychi could be quite handy. In the past I had made two friends very rich and warned families about economic troubles. Sadly, my families didn’t listen to me so they lost all their money in the stock market collapse!

It isn’t my profession, the inner voice would tell me when to say things. Any way! August will be very stressful for lots of people.

Cheers.

I will check out this reading. I have a considerable amount invested and have made some changes recently. Hopefully these changes will put me on the right path, a path which is difficult to choose, it’s important to learn tactics to do ok even in a tough market like you predict for August, many of the changes I have made will hopefully enable me to play both Both sides of the coin. Fingers crossed!

wiih.. this is much money, i like it and because you are inactive, we feel lonely in steemit

I am very active in steemit, i have been inactive on discord i agree but have been available 24?7 ....hit me up on discord in a private message

May i ask what is your job?😊 i use to see some amount when i harvest our rice but usually next day i dont have nothing. 😂 ( because of the expenses i have ) than again waiting 4 months to harvest😁

This money was from a gold AU trade, of course there were expenses too, gold is worth more than rice unless you're hungry. Keep planting the seeds and the harvest will come, stay vigilant while others are enjoying the harvest!

Yes thats why i am like this because keep investing more and more. The price of the land is expensive and also to make a deepwell plus solar power for that also not cheap. But later it will worth more and more. The people have to eat so they will buy it😉 here in ph the price of the rice since last year grow 50% 😊

I understand. I sell real estate and the benefits of owning and upgrading will pay off well in the future, best of luck to you on this money making adventure!

Thank u! Hope soon i can make a same pic like u had😁 and no need to spend it straight after i receive😁 but i think that will be just next year😊

I sure hope you are able to acheive your goals, steem on!

That much?? What do you do?? haha

The question is what don't I do? Keep my hand in the honey jar at all times!

Hahaha..nice one @vladivostok. Hope the honey gets sweeter and abundant for you.

Thank you..May the honey pot flow for you too.

can you tell me all these are real or not....i cant imagine to hold this much amount

This is the money I put into steem in January-February, price was very high!! I wish i had this money to invest now, I would have 16,000 sp!! time to buy...I had this same chance at 1.53 and was afraid..i watched it climb to 7.00 and was buying all the way up, i didn't understand a lot of things and really thought it would never come down again the way bitcoin was behaving. big dreams are filled with big risk

thanks for that sir...I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return…

May i ask what is your job?😊 i use to see some amount when i harvest our rice but usually next day i dont have nothing. 😂 ( because of the expenses i have ) than again waiting 4 months to harvest😁

can you tell me all these are real or not....i cant imagine to hold this much amount

"Money is the second god".this sentence is 100% true. If you have a strong conviction that you will succeed. I hope you will achieve your destination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73