Random Photo #22

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


IMG_3100.JPG



Sky & Star-- There were so many memorable moments with these cuties it's hard to keep track, basically forgotten



Steemit logo




Sort:  

These parrots were from outer space!! Sky and Star! Which planet were they from?? What were their original names on their planet?!

Cheers.

Haha, They were crazy loud alien birds, they used to drive me absolutely nuts, but I did love them a lot and was sad to find them a new home but at the same time bummed out. I had hoped we would move into a house with a backyard to have a big aviary outside for them to be loud all day, they really needed this. It's still my dream to have such a place for my Macaw but he is much more content at home inside than these two were. Original names on their planet was Zebulan and Zebulana

there is CD placed on table.......so this photo must has been clicked 4-5 years ago because nowadays CD is outdated

Haha, good investigative speculations. I think you’re just about right !!

@Vladivostok You are right, there are some pictures, which are called on our phones, they are stored, and they are remembered for a long time when we see it on mobile... Looks like this parrot couple looks very nice, husband + wife is sitting, it's your pet parrot ??? signature_1.gif

I rescued these parrots and hand fed them, found them a good home after about 3 years. My wife and I have a blue and gold Macaw, it's acutally his hatchday today, he is 4 years old. I do love saving every photo I take and looking back at them after years go by, It's a cool timeline of what was occurring in life, that's the reason for this project, sharing something that normally nobody ever gets to see
10710904_10205117190313980_8539474745428527592_n.jpg

@Vladivostok You have done a very good job, love for animals, very good work, they can talk very nice, I think you, and your wife love them very well ??u upvote me

I also love nature so much, and I like taking shots for nature, thanks for sharing.

I additionally love nature so much, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.

my pleasure, I hoped you enjoyed it :)

You got a 73.44% upvote from @upme thanks to @vladivostok! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Helo all frnd @pgl143 follow me like cmt daily your post thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87