Random Photo #23

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


27207_1421805549743_4432229_n.jpg



I am pretty sure this was from the dog parade in Belmont Shore because I recognize the newspaper boxes that say Grunion Gazette which is a local paper in Long Beach, CA
No dogs were hurt in the process of taking this photo, I can assure you the dog is fine and the polka dots washed off. Actually I don't know if this is true or not, but lets hope not. There has been a lot of criticism of my work here on the random photo project but that is not going to stop me because there are a lot of people that like it and actually ask when I will make another post when It's been some time between postings, I hope you enjoy it and don't take things so serious.



Steemit logo




Sort:  

It seems the dog is OK with the colors.
Thanks for sharing.

Just “ok”.. looks like if he had an eraser and thumbs he would use it :)

That dog looks embarrassed. haha.

I think so too. I wouldn’t be too happy about it either :)

I like it .. I think dog is good and not hurt
its really funny

Glad you like it :)

Hhhh that Doggy is colorful :D But seriously he looks very nice!

Hopefully he won an award during the parade ,,,, I think he earned it

That dog actually looked very sweet with all the colourful dots. He was enjoying a day out!
Quite a surprise to know that you got some negative feedback. I did see other posts with “random” photos too but they didn’t say it was a project.
Enjoy yourself while you can, you are not causing any harm to anyone!

Cheers.

Hahahahah I love it. I think I will do this with my Koki, its so cute!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11