Random Photo #31

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


IMG_6063.JPG



Ok Ok, your request has been granted, here is a photo of my wife and me on her birthday in San Fransisco. This is a rare photo to be admired because I rarely share photos of my wife, I keep them for myself but because so many people asked me on discord I will share with the community.



Steemit logo







Sort:  

You guys are amazing together! Cool movie like photo!

Thank you, this was a really cool day....literally and figuratively. It was really the first trip together as a married couple and we stayed in an old Hotel and had a lot of adventures. Some really good memories. Looking back it feels like an cool old movie....the realism of life

That's a good couple...
All love and happiness to you guys :)

thank you)) all kind wishes are appreciated fully

Haha...have you seen my 3rd post...I have gone full frustrated mode in that...

come to discord, i saw you a few minutes ago

Haha yes...at work currently...I will come on discord in some time...

And it's now that I get free haha...can finally read all the posts now...

So cute.
This is lovely picture not random

I am glad you like it, thank you

you both are looking very nice.. that forgotten images fill our heart eith such wonderful feelings that can never be explained with words. Images bring us to that world of emotions.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for the nice compliment and perspective

You got a 21.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vladivostok!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Best couple of reward u will win

thanks for the reward!!

you guys beautiful chrome and focus! sweet shot :))

thank you so much :)

My pleasure!

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62