Random Photo #33

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember, or didn't remember I ever took these photos or experienced the experience.


SAM_0362.JPG


SAM_0363.JPG


SAM_0372.JPG




Had a great day at the track, number 1 was the only race I bet on that won. However my wife bet on PINK for every race and won every bet! I was lucky enough to win the trifecta :) This was such a close call but #1 pulled ahead and won at the last second, it was really exciting!



Steemit logo




Sort:  

Cannot load the pictures...

why not? come to the discord and I will show you personally

I love the horse races

me too, It's really a lot of fun. The only thing I don't like is when I see a horse get hurt racing. bugs me :(

Seemed like your wife is pretty good at gambling, or the horse was just that awesome? Maybe both, perhaps? No matter, at least you don't lose money since your wife wins back what you'd lost desu~

She did really well

Much better than I did too

She keeps the money

@vladivostok


believe me when I say this, she keeps her winnings and let's me keep my losses :)

Lmao! Love the haiku desu~ But it might be for the best that she's the one holding the money desu~

I knew you might like
the words that i wrote for you
don't know why I knew

@vladivostok

It's much better for everyone if I am holding the money, but only one of us agrees

I can only imagine her expression when you told her that desu~

She does not like it
when I make mention of words
that takes her money

*We don't agree on much, but when we do things are much better.

awesome photo and awesome concept sir..thanks for share..

@vladivostok every day I desperately wait for your post keep posting such post to invest our time in such a good thing. I am new on steemit platform please share some tip for me and new steemains to grow on steemit.

are you already in my discord?

This is an advertised post

The author of this post or one of his supporters has used one or more paid services to promote this post. This post's valuation and number of upvotes does not represent human curation. This means this post's valuation does not represent community appreciation and should be viewed as advertised content.

If you are new to these services please be warned that bid voting is a huge gamble with little return on investment if not utilized right and might also lead to a net loss.

If you like this service please update this comment for visibility and to support paying for the server costs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85