Random Photo #51

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


2013 iphone 5 457.JPG



Some of the silver bars I added to my collection, I don't know what it is about them but I really like them a lot. I have it in my head that someday there will be a great reason to have these, I have been collecting for many years and try to remember to buy an assortment every year. This was purchased a few years ago and I just HODL

red line VL (1).png



Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png

@Vladivostok
red line.png

Sort:  

That´s a nice idea for your forgotten pictures.

Silver Bars! Wise method of Storing and Preserving Value.

I've been thinking about getting some gold myself, but I've never been able to bring myself to get it. Precious metals do have an attractive quality to them!

I think It can be a good investment as long as you're not spending your rent money on it :) Pick up a few ounces....you only live once

How long do you collecting them?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been collecting them for many years

Wow, wonderful hobby and most probably a very smart investment.

I still have a long way to go. A part of me wants to focus on NFL super bowl rounds. Bad thing is they are extremely overprices. The premium on them is just too high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04