Random Photo #53

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


DSC05950.JPG



Joshua Tree Rock, spent a good time of my youth having my hands abused by the texture of these rocks in Joshua Tree and rock climbing often. Miss the old days, need to drop the rock and get back climbing and camping. Stop making excuses.

red line VL (1).png



Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png

@Vladivostok
red line.png

Sort:  

Very cool random photo

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you, love me some random photos :)

Amazing rocks with tremendous power! You should go out to greet them!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hug them and gather their warmth from the sunshine:)

We all have a 'rock' from our past. Mine is in Bourkes Luck from my military training days in '79. Bourkes Luck in the Eastern Transvaal here in South Africa and is a beautiful, scenic tourist attraction, renowned for the natural Potholes. (couple of serious rocks, as well!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99