Random Photo #55

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


camp.jpgDSC0586.JPGDSC05826.JPG


This was my second date with my wife, I took her and her friend camping and we spent the night on the beach in Malibu, CA than Joshua Tree and had a really fun time. Enjoyed the sun and the surf, food, and fun. We had a campfire, drank some spirits and played some guitar and listened to all sorts of music.....and :) The date never ended.

red line VL (1).png



Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png

@Vladivostok
red line.png

Sort:  

What kind of music you into? You got a second date so I presume it wasn't enter sandman?

Haha... this date never ended and we are married now :) I was playing Chet Atkins and they thought I was crazy

Congratulations. I am happy she was impressed with your 'Chet Atkins' 😜. Mr Sandman and Enter Sandman. I prefer the latter myself but difficult to play on an acoustic on a first date

well I would have attempted to play anything she asked on that date, women like to see us fail and smile rather than succeed and be cocky, I am good at this i guess :)

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

It's lovely couple i'm happy to follow you

lovely on our best day ..this photo was a really good day for us
happy you are following too :)

Is this you master?

Posted using Partiko Android

why yes, it is :)

Congratulations @vladivostok! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cool camping shots! It seems your wife's friend was there as some sort of backup protection ... just in case things go wrong. Hope you are still friends with her.

No back up :) I offered to take them both because they were first time being in California .. I think her friend was a little afraid but she ended up not being a very good friend ... so ,, it is what it is

It all about Love that we ever dreamt of in a marital home.

Keep loving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05