Random Photo #58

in #blog6 years ago

This is a random photo project developed for all the forgotten photos and pictures saved on my phone for reasons I can't remember.


381009_3096238689525_638423217_n.jpg



Russian McDonald's. Now crap food is crap food no matter where you travel in the world but I can say Russian McDonald's is better than American McDonald's. The french fries are actually potatoes, imagine that...real potatoes in Russia.

red line VL (1).png



Steemit logo

Discord

red line.png

@Vladivostok
red line.png

Sort:  

Yo Quiero Comer Eso, Pero Aqui En Venezuela No Me Dejaa :(

Hmmmm, now I'm hungry!

Yummy, yummy.. :)

Yes!
In fact, it looks good :)

I think it is great that you try junk food in different country. I have had pleasant surprises while doing so.

You gotta love that MacDonalds :)

You have got so many kinds of dipping by the side!
Real potatoes are very good for you!

they were really good, I tried both styles :

was this your lunch or dinner?

late lunch, early dinner and I was really really hungry so it was pretty good

Hunger adds taste to the food ;)

Woow delicious, thanks for share !
Regards

This is good food ... thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62