Wait for it...

in #blog6 years ago (edited)


My mind sometimes links a sound with something completely random, this is one such event you are about to see. I am new to d.tube and this is only my second video so I am not a professional yet and far from it. Thanks for watching!



Steemit logo

Discord




@Vladivostok-CA


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You said you just made two videos, but, that's an interesting video ..

Thank you ... mildly entertaining. Right ?

You don't have to be a professional, yet you nailed it; well done

haha ..thank you. It's confusing because it looks like everyone can see my markups on dtube, but maybe i can see them only, I don't know.

Lol... Whatever the case, it's cool

I have been wanting to experiment with it, so I thought this was a cool place to start.
I am glad you like it :)

Sure i do, well done.

New to dtube but working like professional. Keep it up!

learning by trial and error just like everything in life. thanks for your support

amazing work keep it up

hhhh funny .. but nice first try .. i didn't try it

Time to try :) I will work on it also

Keep it up bro . Nice i really like it bro .

Thank you... I am glad you like it

Yes bro please tell me how can we rank on sTeemit

There is no magic secret, the more time you spend working and engaging a following with quality content in a consistent manner the better. Research and trying new things and not making mistakes twice helps also. Do not be discouraged even when things get tough, learn from these situations and come up with new ways to succeed

Okay bro thanks

Good try, carry on........

thank you sir i will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82