The pain

in #blog6 years ago

2C405E06-6F54-4EA7-8534-E0CD2276D73B.jpeg

The saddest thing is realizing that I love someone I do not belong to, sadder than I am always lost in the way that I choose to trust ... All that happens in my life, if You can not change, let go, if that love makes you so much pain then surely that love is wrong, if you can not forget, remember, time will accompany you , lead you through the pain not by forgetting that you have to adapt to it ...
I really want to send, I want to be so bold to keep my love, but the reason is won, forever message waiting, forever write and then delete, forever is the cloud is the wind I ... the day he left, who told me that he would not contact anyone, just with me ... but now he's in touch with everyone ... except me. I do not want people to pity me anymore, I want to keep the last self-respect, so silently watching, watching to the end ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53