1% Daily EffortsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

pepi-stojanovski-509192-unsplash.jpg

You can’t imagine what can happen, when you do 1% daily effort.

I know many people want to be rich, but they don’t know how.

Many people want to lose weight, but they can’t do the effort.

Effort

When you don’t change your life – nothing new won’t happen to you.

To change your life – you have to do some effort.

Many people struggle with doing the effort, when they look at the end goal – they imagine how hard it is.

Everything in life is hard work.

But you can slice the hard work in little chunks.

Long-term goal

When I was little – I always wanted instant gratification, but over the years I realized nothing good happens instantly. You just have to hustle.

When we look at life, we can see that it’s pretty long.

You have to have a long-term goal split into daily goals.

Luck and success

Nobody’s lucky, well maybe someone out there is lucky, but for everyone else – it’s really hard.

Luck happens when you do the effort.

If today you’d decided to be wealthy – what would you do?

I know there’s a lot of financial advice, but most advice is told by wannabe’s and the pretenders, therefore there’s so much financial advice that’s just wrong.

I know I struggled. But when I changed my poor man’s attitude – everything changed.

I realized I can’t do everything in one day, so I split my long-term goal into small steps and continue to execute daily.

1% Effort

The least you can do daily is 1% towards your goals.

I know it sounds easy, but in fact it’s not because you have to be consistent.

Consistency is what brings success.

Conclusion

What do you want to achieve?

And how hard it is for you to do 1% daily effort?

Over a long period of time !% effort ads up and then it’s no longer 1% it’s way more.

Just keep in mind, don’t give up no matter what it takes.

I know many people get discouraged when things don’t go their way, but my mom always said: “People who do – make it done”.

Photo by Pepi Stojanovski on Unsplash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60